The play takes place at a series of Parish Council meetings around a table at the village hall.

Cast in order of appearance

P T Lord


Geoff Williams

Gerald Leadbetter

Head of Planning

David Downs

Lady Poppy Featherstonehough


Jean Chudleigh

Miss Boadicea Art Farty

Responsible Finance Officer

Sara Lang

Tracey Lapper

Clerk to the Council

Sue Fossey

Roland Pratt

Representative of Wind Farms ‘R’ Us

Mike Adnett

Frau Elsa


Gerry Hiscock

To see a copy of Purley Community Radio News click HERE